336-448-0042 | 803 W Northwest Blvd Winston-Salem, NC 27101

REVIEWS

REVIEWS

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Northwest Motorworks:

reviewiconHonest Auto Shop
03/09/2021

These guys do great work! Highly recommend Northwest Motorworks!


reviewiconHighly Recommended
02/20/2021

Northwest Motorworks is my go-to for all my auto service needs. Kevin and his team are extremely professional. In addition to being affordable, they do a great job of working on all makes and models, including high-end vehicles. I've been a loyal customer for years and I can't imagine going back to a dealership for servicing my vehicles. Highly recommend!


reviewiconBest of the Best
02/17/2021

This is by far the best place to get your car worked on. Kevin is a very knowledgeable and respectable guy, I wouldn't trust any other shop as much as him.


reviewiconFast and Courteous
02/16/2021

They did a excellent job on our truck


reviewiconHonest Auto Shop
02/10/2021

If you need any work done on your car this is the place. I took my car to get some brake work done and they took care of it in a timely manner. The manager Kevin explained everything he was going to do and did a great job, most importantly he kept me updated and is transparent with their work. The shop is very professional, clean, and organized. I recommend this shop to friends and family because they do excellent work. I am glad I found a good and HONEST shop, because there are not much of those lately. These guys are truly there to help you.


reviewiconGreat Work, Good Prices
01/04/2021

Always does great work at a reasonable price!


reviewiconBetter Than A Dealership
12/29/2020

Auto Dealerships were my best reach for having my vehicle repaired. That was until I had taken my Vehicle several times with no resolution to my problems. Then there is Northwest Motorworks. I have been having my car repaired at this business for over a year and the services I have received far exceed multiple trips to the auto dealership repair shop. The service at Northwest is above par, the staff is professional and courteous. This is my "go-to" and I will admit, I will probably never return to the dealership to keep me on the road. Reach out to Kevin at Northwest Motorworks, you will not be disappointed!


reviewiconBest Auto Shop
12/18/2020

This shop was one of the best experiences I've had with car care. The owner kept my husband and I informed and things were done in a timely manner. The first job was so great and the professionalism of owner that I have gone back for other things and he gained lifetime clients.


reviewiconTrustworthy Technicians
12/16/2020

Had a really good experience getting my 325 BMW diagnosed and serviced, Kevin, the manager had excellent Customer relations skills and phenomenal familiarity with German Engineering. All the team was Professional and the outcome was an all round commendable service, highly recommended!


reviewiconHighly Recommended
12/14/2020

Great work honest mechanic tell me what I need to look for in the near future


reviewiconProfessional Service
11/04/2020

Enjoyed my time here, Kevin treated me as if I were family and help answer questions that I had regarding what else I could do with my vehicle to ensure that it remains safe yet enjoyable to drive. Will definitely be coming back in the future to do some mods or any other services when I am in town.